List name Post address Description
CNC cnc@lists.hum.ku.dk Carsten Niebuhr Center
Cst-dighumlab cst-dighumlab@lists.hum.ku.dk
Curatorial curatorial@lists.hum.ku.dk curatorial - network emails
Dacfo dacfo@lists.hum.ku.dk
Dansteater-l dansteater-l@lists.hum.ku.dk
Etnomail etnomail@lists.hum.ku.dk afløser for etnomail, som blev lukket 31/12-2008
Finsk finsk@lists.hum.ku.dk
Forhistark forhistark@lists.hum.ku.dk
Histalumne histalumne@lists.hum.ku.dk
Histopslag histopslag@lists.hum.ku.dk Officiel opslagstavle for historiestudiet i København
Results per page: