List name Post address Description
Humit_test humit_test@lists.hum.ku.dk
Humsund humsund@lists.hum.ku.dk
Issco issco@lists.hum.ku.dk Chinese Overseas scholars
Klassark klassark@lists.hum.ku.dk
Koebenhavnerstudier koebenhavnerstudier@lists.hum.ku.dk
Lifemodes lifemodes@lists.hum.ku.dk
Mailman-users mailman-users@lists.ku.dk Infrequent newsletter sent to administrators of English Mailman lists at lists.ku.dk
Middelalder_dk middelalder_dk@lists.hum.ku.dk Info-Middelalderstudier
Minnyeliste3 minnyeliste3@lists.hum.ku.dk
Moedestedet moedestedet@lists.hum.ku.dk
Results per page: