List name Post address Description
Cmpstudents cmpstudents@list.ku.dk Communication among CMP students regarding network activities
CNC cnc@lists.hum.ku.dk Carsten Niebuhr Center
Cst-dighumlab cst-dighumlab@lists.hum.ku.dk
Curatorial curatorial@lists.hum.ku.dk curatorial - network emails
Cvcmeeting cvcmeeting@list.ku.dk
Cvcstaff cvcstaff@list.ku.dk
Cvcstudents cvcstudents@list.ku.dk
Dacfo dacfo@lists.hum.ku.dk
Dansteater-l dansteater-l@lists.hum.ku.dk
DERGseminars dergseminars@list.ku.dk Invitation to DERG seminars
Results per page: