List name Post address Description
Dkphilsci dkphilsci@list.ku.dk Danish Research Network for Philosophy of Science.
Eksempelliste1 eksempelliste1@list.ku.dk
Eksempelliste2 eksempelliste2@list.ku.dk
Environmentalimpacts environmentalimpacts@list.ku.dk
Environmentalscience environmentalscience@list.ku.dk Information regarding PLEN's Environmental Science Profile
Etnomail etnomail@lists.hum.ku.dk afløser for etnomail, som blev lukket 31/12-2008
Finsk finsk@lists.hum.ku.dk
Forhistark forhistark@lists.hum.ku.dk
hertest2 hertest2@list.ku.dk Test
hertest hertest@list.ku.dk Testliste for Mailman-administratoren
Results per page: